One-Stop Committee meeting

1109 S 16th St, Fort Smith, AR 3/2/22 @ 12:00 pm

Committee members: John Craig, Justin Smith, Dana Byrum, Vanessa Caldwell, Debbie Faubus, Dennis Williamson.

- Review 2021 one-stop delivery system monitoring report updates
- Discuss renewal of one-stop operator contract
- Discuss setting date to monitor one-stop centers for 2022
 - o Fort Smith
 - o Mena
- Other business